Produced by the American Psychological Association, PsycInfo is the most comprehensive database covering psychology. Provides abstracts and citations to the scholarly literature in psychology, behavioral sciences, and mental health.

Provides abstracts and indexing of key psychology journals.

Searchable full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations.

Biology and agricultural research journals, including sub-disciplines of agricultural industry, veterinary science, wildlife management and environmental science.

Scholarly, academic journals and books on environmental studies, including agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, public policy, and sustainability.

Covers human impact on the environment. Includes scholarly, government, and general-interest titles covering global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.

Scholarly research in agricultural and applied economics, including agribusiness, food security and supply, energy and natural resource economics, environmental economics, policy issues, and more. Includes conference presentations, working papers, journal articles, government documents, and theses and dissertations.

Covers applied science specialties, from technology and engineering, acoustics and aeronautics, to nuclear and civil engineering, neural networks, computers and informatics, and more.

High quality scholarly journals focused on biological, ecological, and environmental sciences. Includes subscribed and open-access publications.

Older scholarly academic journal articles, books, and book chapters.

Video demonstrations on how to use standard pieces of laboratory equipment for experiments across many scientific fields.