Searchable full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations.
Produced by the American Psychological Association, PsycInfo is the most comprehensive database covering psychology. Provides abstracts and citations to the scholarly literature in psychology, behavioral sciences, and mental health.
What is the difference between PsycINFO and PsycArticles?
PsycINFO is a database that provides abstracts and citations to the research literature in the behavioral sciences and mental health. PsycINFO provides the indexing for more than 2500 journals, 99% of which are peer-reviewed. Included are citations and abstracts (summaries) of peer-reviewed journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, and technical reports.
Although K's Library provides linked full text to PsycInfo citations, not all article and book citations in PsychInfo are full-text. Please use the "Check Availability" option to find out if our library has links to the full-text elsewhere. If you cannot locate the full text of an item, K's Library provides a free interlibrary loan service.
PsycArticles is a database of full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association and others. This database provides coverage and content for 100+ journals (1894 to the present).
Millions of sources from the MEDLINE database, covering biomedical and life science journals and books. Some citations include links to full-text content.
Database covering scientific subjects including astronomy, biology, botany, chemistry, conservation, health & medicine, oceanography, physics, zoology, and more.
Guide to Sociology & Anthropology Databases
