Indexes journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with ATLA's online collection of more than 320 major religion and theology journals. This database is produced by the American Theological Library Association.
Not always full-text. Range of academic and popular publications. Feature articles are indexed, as are interviews, obituaries, bibliographies, and reviews of plays, operas, ballets, dance, musicals, movies, television and radio.
Cites essays contained in anthologies and collections published in the United States, Great Britain and Canada. Coverage spans the humanities and social sciences, including literary works, art history, drama, and film. Indexing: 1985 to present.
Produced by the American Psychological Association, it is the most comprehensive database of psychology. Provides abstracts and citations to the scholarly literature in the behavioral sciences and mental health.
Citations, abstracts, and indexing of international scholarly literature in political science and complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration/policy. Also includes citations for books, book chapters, reviews of books and other media, and dissertations.
Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.