Collection of primary source materials documenting the development of Jewish thought in the 20th century. Includes writings, speeches, and interviews from influential Jewish theologians, philosophers, and scholars from various denominations and regions.
This link opens in a new windowProduced by the American Psychological Association, PsycInfo is the most comprehensive database covering psychology. Provides abstracts and citations to the scholarly literature in psychology, behavioral sciences, and mental health.
This link opens in a new windowScholarly journals, magazines, and books covering history of the United States and Canada from pre-history to present. For coverage of the rest of the world see Historical Abstracts.
Scholarly journals, magazines, and books covering the history of the world from 1400 to the present (excluding the history of the United States and Canada, which are covered in America: History and Life).
Scholarly, academic journal articles, books, and book chapters.
Scholarly academic journal articles and books in many disciplines.
Multi-disciplinary database with scholarly journals, news sources, magazines, and more!
This link opens in a new windowCatalog of books and other materials held in libraries around the world. K College users may borrow items they find in WorldCat via Interlibrary Loan.
Robin Rank, Angela Batts, and Kelly Frost would be happy to sit and help you at any stage of your research.
We can help you brainstorm keywords, navigate the databases, track down articles, and so much more!
You may access Western's online resources when you are in Waldo Library. You must use one of their computers.
