Covers international scholarly economic literature, including journals, books, chapters, essays, proceedings, working papers, and more. Sources discuss economic theory and application, as well as other economics topics.
Covers scholarly journals and business trade periodicals, as well as case studies, market research reports, industry reports, financial data, books, conference proceedings, investment research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more.
Major business database containing full-text materials from scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more.
Includes full text of three major global business news sources: the Wall Street Journal, the Economist and the Financial Times.
US and International business periodicals with in-depth coverage of business & economic conditions, management techniques, business theory & practice, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, and taxation
Regional business publications for the US and Canada. Includes newspapers, trade publications, magazines, newswires, news transcripts from radio and television.
Statistics and studies gathered by market researchers, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. Provides quantitative facts on agriculture, finance, politics, technology, health, public opinion, and market research.
Detailed demographic data on millions of U.S. businesses and consumers. Includes US census data, retail spending, consumer expenditures, and market segmentation groupings, as well as a mapping tool that maps business and residential search results to create custom geographies and view demographic variables
Business and residential tool for demographic data, goes down to city or neighborhood level. Identify markets and audiences in your community. Strong tool that supports small business and local economic development activities, for business and non-profits.
Covers political topics with a worldwide focus, including international relations, political theory, and comparative politics. Includes journals and conference papers.
Leading journals in political science, public policy, and international relations. Also includes working papers, conference proceedings, country reports, and policy papers, as well as recent full-text doctoral dissertations on political science topics.
Covers the international literature of sociology and social work, including culture and social structure, history and theory, social psychology, and more.
Full text business journals, magazines, reference books, case studies, and company profiles, with insights and focus on entrepreneurship and small businesses topics.
Covers all aspects of starting and operating a small business. Includes information on accounting, finance, human resources, management, marketing, taxes, start-up kit, business plans, and more. State-specific information included.
This link opens in a new window
