Publications on topics taught in community colleges, including accounting, agriculture, child care, cosmetology, cooking, food service, forestry, graphic arts, hospitality management, interior design, plumbing, heating & air conditioning, and welding.
Resource for two-year colleges supporting vocational programs. Includes full text books and journals. Subjects covered: counseling, biotechnology, cosmetology, interior and fashion design, forensics, graphic arts, health information technology, law enforcement, veterinary assistant, and more.
What to read next? Database of trusted book recommendations by experts.
Features lists of award-winning books, book discussion guides, Read-a-Like recommendations, and complete series information. Also includes reader ratings and reviews. Create your own reading wish list.
Collection of adult comic books and graphic novels, as well as interviews, criticism, and journal articles. Covers pre-comics code era works to modern sequential releases from artists around the world.
Digital Archive of the US edition of Vogue Magazine, from the first issue in 1892 to the current month.
Searchable archive of American Vogue, from the first issue in 1892 to the current month, reproduced in high-resolution color page images. Pages, advertisements, covers and fold-outs have been included, with rich indexing enabling researchers to find images by garment type, designer and brand names. The Vogue Archive preserves the work of the world's greatest fashion designers, stylists and photographers and is a unique record of American and international fashion, culture and society from the dawn of the modern era to the present day.
This link opens in a new window
